In2future.com at Asia recently honored educators with Innovative Educator as a Changemaker Award for their positive influence in the classroom and innovative approaches to teaching.

International prominent personalities from the field of Education received recognition.

Innovative Educator As A ChangeMaker Awards (I.E.C.Awards) 2021, the prestigious award, organized by In2Future.com in International Innovative Future Education Summit & Awards to recognise Innovative Educators/ Principals/ Schools/ Colleges/Universities & other Educational Institutes who are doing exceptionally good in innovation in Education from across the globe.

Event organizer In2future.com is an Asia based prominent organization working in the Education Media and Research sector which organizes its national and international events on Education frequently.

We are cultivating a culture of strategic education growth by felicitating key stakeholders of the Education who are revolutionizing the Education. We bring collaboration among the Educators from 100+ countries, so that others educators’ expertise and experience can be useful for others.

In2Future.com organizes such events as we believe

Teaching is never easier and those who choose this profession are real heroes. For their undoubted toil, teachers truly deserve an incentive in the shape of appreciation and awards.

The event was graced by the presence of

Prof. Rania Lampou as the chief guest– she is Global Educator, Stem Instructor, Geek Ministry of Education & Religious Affairs, Directorate of Educational Technology & Innovation from the country Greece.

Prof. Ruben Garcia as special guest – Director of Foreign Language Centre at Universidad Peruana Da Las Americas, Founder, Chairman & CEO of Speak Up Assertive Leadership, Country: Peru

Edward Probir Mondol as keynote speaker- Principal & Chief Learning Evangelist at Global Academy of Holistic Leadership and Coaching INC & CEO Perona Television, Edmonton, Country: Canada

Panelist for panel discussion on Innovative Future Education were

  1. Sc. Prof. Dr. Dragan Jovanov (Macedonia) 2. Prof. Nada Ratkovic (Croatia)                           3.  Prof. Shahrariar Parvez (Bangladesh) 4. Jairoh Nicolas Taracina (Philippines)

Educators participated from countries like Canada, Egypt, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Morocco, Nepal, Nigeria, USA, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Yemen, Croatia, Malaysia, Peru, Libya, Oman, Bangladesh, Nigeria, North Macedonia, India, and many more from other countries.

Names of the Awardees:

Dr. Sandip Gun (India), Y. David Solomon Raju (India), Dr. Rupali Dhamdhere(India),Dr. Shilpa Indoria (India), Rakeshkumar, Dr. Pavani Byreeka (India), Pratosh Mishra (India), Dr. Ramchander Swami (India),Esha gowri (India), Dr. (Ms) Satinder Malhotra (India),Mr. Sandeep Khantwal (India),Dr. Dhanraj (India),Man Mohan Joshi (India), Prof Arup Barman (India), Hirabhai Prajapati (India), Dr. R Jayakarthik (India), Ramya Hariharasudhan (India),Dr. Sartaj Ali Khan (India),Peeya Sharma (India),Prof. Dr. Prakash H. Patil (India),Dr. Hitesh Panchal (India),

Bir Bansh Baitha (Nepal), Md. Asif Iqbal (Bangladesh), Spresa Hasani (North macedonia), Gomathy Sankaran (Malaysia), , Kumaran Gengatharan (Malaysia), , Aaron Lordstone Kpogo (Ghana), Wilfredo C. Delos Santos (Philippines), Dr. Priyanka Bhardwaj (India), Mayambau Ngama Obed (République démocratique du Congo), Shani K I (India), Samuel G. Cleon N. (Liberia), Khoja Moh Rafi Afghaniar (Germany), Dr. Leo H. Aberion (Philippines), Yoal Gatkuoth Riek Yaht (South Sudan), Carla (Lebanon), Awatey Gabriel Djaba (Ghana), Dr. Yakama Jones (Sierra Leone), Dr. Sujeewa Polgampala (Srilanka), Hassna Bouchaala (Morocco), Dr. Mani Kant Yadav (India), Marcial Kambala Pewa (Angola), Hafiza Sabeela Jawaid (Pakistan), Santosh Subedi (Nepal), Dr. Cristobal Millenes Ambayon (Philippines), , Joel Menguez Doblar, Jr (Philippines), Asha Bonaya Liban (Kenya), Mark Lorenz M. Tugadi (Philippines), Izat Ullah (Pakistan), Trynos mzondo (Zimbabwe), Abeer H. Alabyad (State of Palestine), Amber Naveed (Pakistan), Saeed V H (India), Victorio Crescentillo C. Juan, (Philippines), Tek Nath Poudel (Nepal), Doryl Sequena Cabiao (Sultanate of Oman), Shuba.R (India), MD. Anuar Hossan (Bangladesh), Dr. Muthmainnah S.Pdi (Indonesia), Dr. Ernest Fahim (Pakistan), Shaikh MD Rakibul Islam (Bangladesh), Jay Mark B. Santos (Philippines), Sabnam Mostari (Bangladesh), Jelanie Mangondato (Philippines), Omoyemi B. Adeayo (Nigeria), Bikesh Maharjan (Nepal),Siaka Sonko (The Gambia), Dr. Lee Saw IM (Malaysia), Dr.Nermeen Mohamad Shalaby (Egypt), Hafsa Hadj Bouienouar (Algeria), Jibran Ali Khan (Pakistan), Kelviun Obga Dafiaghor (Nigeria), Mahamba Sebastian Ihonde (Tanzania), Marwa Mohamed Elsawaihli (Libya), Patricia Gonde (Zimbabwe), Buddhi Raj Joshi (Nepal), Darwin Aniar (Philippines), Dominic Cimafranca libres (Thiland), Dr. Benuprasad Sitaula (Nepal), Gassoumi Boubaker Ben Amor (Tunisie), Ibrahima Bangoura (Guinea), Babatunde A Ogunlola (United States), Maryam Noor Yunus (Bangladesh), Muhammad Bala Kado (Nigeria), Lemar Ahmad Akseer (United States), Chee Azurahanim Binti Che Abdullah (Malaysia), Kaung Satt San (Myanmar), Dr. Gloria M. Capanang (Philippines), Imeli Inalegwa Daniel (Nigeria), Fernando Balatoc Pili Jr. (Philippines), Mansoor Ali Akhtar (Pakistan).

They are among the eminent Education leaders & changemakers of Education to receive this year’s prestigious award for demonstrating excellence and the highest standards of ethical conduct, integrity and civic and social responsibility by raising the bar of Innovation and Entrepreneurial Education for Kids & Youth at their School/Institute/City and the Society.

Show More

Online Waale Media

India's Most Trusted Digital PR Tech Agency.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button